Skip to content

Board Election Results

December 12, 2011

Votes were cast online over the past week and voting was conducted in person this past weekend in conjunction with the North County/South County Challenge.  The top five vote earners will meet after tonight’s Board meeting to select the Executive Board.  Vote totals are as follows:

Jeff Nichols – 62 votes

Allen Risley – 62 votes

Donny Olow – 52 votes

Mark Verrochi – 45 votes

Randy Wylot – 44 votes

Dan Lichtman – 27 votes

John Heaton – 21 votes

T.J. Cruz – 20 votes

Brian Akerson – 11 votes

Courtney McSherry – 6 votes

Chad Nichter – 3 votes


No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: